Ask-A-Librarian
|
Library Home
|
New Search
|
My Library Account
|
Help
The library's previously scheduled upgrade has been postponed until the end of the spring semester.
Databases
By Subject
Descriptions
Trials/eBooks
Handouts
Check out the trials available this month. Just click on the "Trials/eBooks" tab for more information.
List of Research Databases
A
-
B
-
C
-
D
-
E
-
F
-
G
-
H
-
I
-
L
-
M
-
N
-
O
-
P
-
R
-
S
-
W
Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) ---
Description
Alt HealthWatch
|
Mobile
|
(EBSCO) ---
Description
Annual Reviews
---
Description
Business Source Complete
|
Mobile
|
(EBSCO) ---
Description
(See also Regional Business News)
Cabell's Directories of Publishing Opportunities
---
Description
Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works
---
Description
Counseling and Therapy in Video
---
Description
Country Watch
---
Description
Credo Reference
---
Description
Criminal Justice Periodical Index
(ProQuest) ---
Description
EBSCOhost Research Databases
|
Mobile
---
Description
EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service (EJS)
---
Description
Education Research Complete
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
eHRAF World Cultures
---
Description
Emerald Management Xtra
---
Description
ERIC
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
ERIC
from OCLC ---
Description
ERIC
from government. Use for more current citations.
Ethnic NewsWatch
(ProQuest) ---
Description
Full-Text Journals On-line
(A-Z List) --- See
List of Online Journals
GenderWatch
(ProQuest) ---
Description
GreenFILE
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
HealthSource: Nursing/Academic Edition
|
Mobile
|
(EBSCO) ---
Description
HealthSource - Consumer Edition
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
Journal Citation Reports (Social Sciences edition) (2008)
New!
---
Description
LexisNexis Academic
---
Description
LGBT Life with Full Text
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
List of Online Journals
(Full-Text)
---
Description
MAS Ultra - School Edition
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
Medline with Full-Text
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
Medline
from OCLC ---
Description
Mental Measurements Yearbook
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
Military & Government Collection
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
Newspaper Source
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
NetLibrary
---
Description
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
---
Description
OCLC First Search
---
Description
The PILOTS Database
- Index to traumatic stress literature
---
Description
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses - Full-text
---
Description
PsycARTICLES
(EBSCO) - Full-text from PsycARTICLES will appear in PsycINFO searches. ---
Description
PsycBOOKS
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
PsycCRITIQUES
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
PsycEXTRA
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
PsychiatryOnline
---
Description
PsycINFO
|
Mobile
|
(EBSCO) ---
Description
Regional Business News
|
Mobile
|
(EBSCO) ---
Description
Sage eReference
---
Description
Scopus
---
Description
Social Science Citation Index
Back again!
---
Description
Social Science Research Network
Free!
|
iPhone App
| ---
Description
SocINDEX with Full Text
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
SpringerLink eBook Collection Behavioral Science
---
Description
Tests in Print
|
Mobile
| (EBSCO) ---
Description
WorldCat
---
Description
Alliant Home
|
Library Home
|
Site Map
|
FAQs